increase font brightness
image

Guidance Counselor

Tina Boone 281-5308 | boonet@billingsschools.org
Dennis Cox 281-5309 | coxd@billingsschools.org
Janet Tsiguloff 281-5307 | tsiguloffj@billingsschools.org
Bonnie Hofmann 281-5306 | hofmannb@billingsschools.org
Al Hilden, Psychologist 281-5311 | hildena@billingsschools.org
Marilyn Anderson 281-5300 | andersonm@billingsschools.org
Kathy Drange, Secretary 281-5305 | drangek@billingsschools.org

Click here for Skyview's Counseling Corner

ACT and SAT Testing Links
These links will take you to the websites for test dates, costs, registration deadlines, online registration and general information. The school code for Skyview is 270-079.
ACT
SAT

FAFSA: Free Application for Federal Financial Aid
FAFSA forms are available in the counselor's office after the 1st of the year. Application should be done online at www.fafsa.ed.gov. Forms should be filed by March 1 to be provided the best opportunity for full consideration.

Montana Career Information System
This is an excellent interactive website available for college and career information.

Naviance

Students use this link to track college searches, college applications sent and scholarship information.  Log in at http://connection.naviance.com/skyviewhs and use your lunch ID for both your password and ID.  Update your e-mail address under the About ME tab; profile (under Official Things).  This will allow us to communicate with you regarding important college and career information.



image
image

Announcements

Announcements for April 16, 2014

Student Announcements - Wed - 04/16/14

Parent Announcements - Wed - 04/16/14

more
image
image

Extra Information

 

Superintendent's Message

2013-2014 Student Handbook

PowerSchool for Parents

PowerSchool Help for Parents

PowerSchool for Students

Scholarship Information

Transcript Requests

Billings Public Schools

Electronic Report Card/ Parent Connect Sign-up/ Listserve

D2 Student Mail

Parent Notification of High School Novels

Falcon Fanale Information

Skyview Alumni Website

Driver Ed Summer Enrollment Payschools Form

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




image