increase font brightness
Home Administration Guidance Departments Activities PaySchool MealTime Contact

Guidance Counselor

Tina Boone, Dept. Head 281-5308 | boonet@billingsschools.org
Rick Bermes 281-5309 | bermesr@billingsschools.org
Jamie Mcilvain 281-5307 | Jamie Mcilvain
Bonnie Hofmann 281-5306 | hofmannb@billingsschools.org
Erin Bratsky 281-5311 | bratskye@billingsschools.org
Marilyn Anderson 281-5305 | andersonm@billingsschools.org
Karina Kelley, Secretary 281-5300 | KelleyK@billingsschools.org

Post Graduation Survey for Seniors

Click here for Skyview's Counseling Corner

Career Cruising is a program dedicated to helping Schools inspire

Students of all ages to achieve their full potential in in school and career rediness

Student Login

Parent Login